Lokallag

Kontaktinformasjon for lokallagene i Innlandet.

 

LOKALLAG EPOST KONTAKTPERSON/LEDER
Hedmark MDG (nedlagt) hedmark@mdg.no Jon Lurås
Oppland MDG (nedlagt) oppland@mdg.no Karina Elise Ødegård
Elverum og Solør MDG elverum@mdg.no Gjermund Gjestvang
Etnedal MDG etnedal@mdg.no Ole Morten Fossli
Gausdal MDG Inge Bugge Knudsen
Gjøvik MDG gjovik@mdg.no Anlaug Seljevold
Gran MDG Helge Tryggeset
Hamar MDG hamar@mdg.no Katrine Aalstad
Kongsvinger MDG kongsvinger@mdg.no Stig Braathen
Lillehammer MDG lillehammer@mdg.no Marius Sunde
Løten MDG loten@mdg.no Jon Lurås
Nord-Gudbrandsdalen MDG nord-gudbrandsdalen@mdg.no Fredrik Høie Jordet
Nordre Land MDG nordreland@mdg.no Arnor Z. Scheibler
Ringebu MDG Jan Marek Stigen Strehlau
Ringsaker MDG ringsaker@mdg.no Thomas Eriksen
Stange MDG stange@mdg.no Hege Sjølie
Søndre Land MDG sondreland@mdg.no Jomar Rønning-Volle
Tynset MDG tynset@mdg.no Sindre Sørhus
Vang MDG vang@mdg.no Derk Jan Stegwee
Vestre Slidre MDG vestreslidre@mdg.no Yvonne Tonnaer-Christensen
Vestre Toten MDG vestre-toten@mdg.no Paula Elvesveen
Østre Toten MDG ostre-toten@mdg.no Guro Veum
AKTIVITET i kommuner
Alvdal Anne Vanem
Eidskog kongsvinger@mdg.no Suhur Lorch-Falch
Sel nord-gudbrandsdalen@mdg.no
Sør-Odal Knut Stian Olsen
Trysil trysil@mdg.no Geir Graff