kontakt

10. august 2019

LOKALLAG EPOST KONTAKTPERSON/LEDER
Oppland MDG oppland@mdg.no Karina Elise Ødegård
Lillehammer MDG lillehammer@mdg.no Marius Sunde
Gjøvik gjovik@mdg.no Anlaug Seljevold
Nord-Gudbrandsdalen nord-gudbrandsdalen@mdg.no Fredrik Høie Jordet
Østre toten ostre-toten@mdg.no Guro Veum
Vestre toten vestre-toten@mdg.no Paula Elvesveen
Søndre land sondreland@mdg.no Jomar Rønning-Volle
Nordre land nordreland@mdg.no Arnor Z. Scheibler
Etnedal MDG etnedal@mdg.no Inger Toril Holte Breien
Vestre Slidre MDG vestreslidre@mdg.no Yvonne Tonnaer-Christensen
Vang MDG vang@mdg.no Derk Jan Stegwee
Ringebu Ingebjørg øveraasen
Sel
Gausdal Inge Bugge Knudsen
Gran Helge Tryggeset
Hedmark mdg hedmark@mdg.no Jon Lurås
Kongsvinger MDG kongsvinger@mdg.no Stig Braathen
Eidskog Suhur Lorch Falch
Sør-Odal Knut Stian Olsen
Hamar MDG hamar@mdg.no Katrine Aalstad
Ringsaker MDG ringsaker@mdg.no Gunnhild Bjørdal
Løten MDG loten@mdg.no Jon Lurås
Stange MDG stange@mdg.no Hege Sjølie
Elverum og Solør MDG elverum@mdg.no Gjermund Gjestvang
Tynset MDG tynset@mdg.no Sindre Sørhus
Trysil trysil@mdg.no Geir Graff
Alvdal Anne Vanem